SJTL ry

Kerholuettelo

Tällä sivulla on luettelo SJTL:ään kuuluvista kerhoista. Kerhot vastaavat itse tietojensa ylläpidosta.
 
ÅLANDS ISHOCKEYDOMARE R.F.
  kai@alfredsagenturer.fi
    c/o Kai Linberg
Trobergsgränd 9 bst. 4
22100
MARIEHAMN
ETELÄ-POHJANMAAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  hannu.urpelainen@epjt.fi
    Hannu Urpelainen
VASKOOLIKATU 12
60320
SEINÄJOKI
FORSSAN EROTUOMARIKERHO RY
  matti.alasentie@asianajoalasentie.fi
    Matti Alasentie
Naskalinkatu 8
30100
FORSSA
HÄMEENLINNAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  akseli.ruoranen@gmail.com
    Akseli Ruoranen
Havutie 4 C
13100
HÄMEENLINNA
HEINOLAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  tiina.raitaniemi-otranen@storaenso.com
    Tiina Raitaniemi-Otranen
Oravankatu 5 as 1
18150
Heinola
HELSINGIN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT Ry
  hjt@finhockey.fi
   
Veturitie 13 H
00240
HELSINKI
HYVINKÄÄN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  mika.saari@licon-at.fi
    co Mika Saari
Seittemänmiehenkatu 42 as 1
05830
Hyvinkää
IMATRAN EROTUOMARIKERHO RY
  jennihuhtanen@hotmail.com
    Jenni Huhtanen
Sahtikuja 3 D
55610
IMATRA
JOENSUUN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  katariina.lyhykainen@gmail.com
    Katariina Lyhykäinen
Tupatie 2 E 26
80170
Joensuu
JOKILAAKSOJEN EROTUOMARIKERHO RY
  jouni.laajala@gmail.com
    Jouni Laajala
Vauhdinkoskentie 52
85800
Haapajärvi
KAINUUN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  anttikomulainen1@gmail.com
    Pj Antti Komulainen
Rajakatu 37
88900
KUHMO
KALAJOEN EROTUOMARIKERHO
  erkki.seikkula@lapua.com
    Erkki Seikkula
Kaukonkuja 3
62200
KAUHAVA
KEMI-TORNION JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  saku.marttila@ktjt.fi
    Saku Marttila
Hietasentie 1
95420
Tornio
KESKI-SUOMEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  toimisto@ksjt.net
   
Rautpohjankatu 10
40700
JYVÄSKYLÄ
KITTILÄN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  jukkalahti69@luukku.com
    Lahti Jukka
Rantatie 10
99100
Kittilä
KOKKOLAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  petri.saviranta@gmail.com
    Petri Saviranta
Allinkatu 4
67200
KOKKOLA
KOTKAN JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  terttu.tyster-poho@kymp.net
    Terttu Tyster-Pöhö
Juurelankatu 4 C67
48900
KOTKA
KOUVOLAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  arto.kuitikka@kouvola.fi
    Arto Kuitikka
Kotkantie 3
45740
KUUSANKOSKI
KUOPION JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  sini.kauhanen@icloud.com
    Kauhanen Sini
Lintulahdenkatu 10
70840
Kuopio
KUUSAMON JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  kari.multas@gmail.com
    Jorma Kivelä
Jänkäniitynpolku 1
93600
KUUSAMO
LAHDEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  pentti.makinen@phnet.fi
    Pentti Mäkinen
Viljarinteenkatu 2 D 19
15320
Lahti
LAPPEENRANNAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  sihteeri@jaakiekkotuomarit.fi
    Miro Pussinen
Orkoniitynkatu 11A13
53850
LAPPEENRANTA
LIEKSAN JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  lieksanjaakiekkotuomarit@gmail.com
   
Harjutie 16
81700
LIEKSA
LOHJAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  puheenjohtaja@ljtry.fi
    Tuomas Lahti
Everstinkuja 6 D 68
02600
Espoo
MIKKELIN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  ilkka.nurmi@mjt.fi
    Ilkka Nurmi
Norolantie 8
50350
Norola
NUUSKAKAIRAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  sulo.vaaraniemi@ylitornio.fi
    Sulo Vaaraniemi
Sivakkapolku 11
95600
YLITORNIO
OULUN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  johanna.tauriainen@gmail.com
    Raksilan Jäähalli
Teuvo Pakkalankatu 11
90130
OULU
PIETARSAARENSEUDUN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIKER
  jik.pjk@gmail.com
    Mika Laitinen
Tanhuantie 18
68630
PIETARSAARI
POHJOIS-HÄMEEN KIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  jari.luhtamaa@metsagroup.com
    Jari Luhtamaa
Norssipolku 3
35400
Längelmäki
PORIN JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  kerho@porinjaakiekkoerotuomarit.fi
    c/o Lamminen
Kvistiluodontie 35
28100
PORI
PORVOON JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  jutta.berg@porvoo.fi
    Jutta Berg
Koitsaarentie 34
06750
TOLKKINEN
RAAHEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  pekka.virsiheimo@ssab.com
    Pekka Virsiheimo
Purjehtiankatu 4
92100
Raahe
RAUMAN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  marjokuro@gmail.com
    Marjo Kuro
Kappelinluhdankatu 26
26200
RAUMA
RIIHIMÄEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  sepporantanen@kolumbus.fi
    Seppo Rantanen / RiJT
Hannantie 9
12700
Loppi
ROVANIEMEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  marko.maatta@hotmail.com
    Marko Määttä
Anninportti 3D10
96300
Rovaniemi
SALON JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  vesa.sauren@saje.fi
    Vesa Sauren
Katinlammenkuja 6
24910
HALIKKO AS
SAVONLINNAN EROTUOMARIKERHO
  ville@savonmafia.fi
    Ville Marttila
Olavinkatu 63 A 9
57100
Savonlinna
TAMPEREEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  sihteeri@tampereenjaakiekkotuomarit.fi
    Jani Vakkari
Sammonkatu 15 A 15
33540
Tampere
TURUN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  toimisto@tuje.fi
    Tuje ry
Kalevantie 25
20520
TURKU
UUDENKAUPUNGIN JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIT RY
  osmo.k.laine@gmail.com
    LAINE OSMO
YLINENKATU 3 B
23500
UUSIKAUPUNKI
VAASAN JÄÄKIEKKOEROTUOMARIKERHO
  kerhokouluttaja@vjetk.net
    Jaakko Viitasalo
Valokaarenkatu 6 C 1
65320
VAASA
VARKAUDEN JÄÄKIEKKOTUOMARIT RY
  hannu.jarvelainen@gmail.com
    Hannu Järveläinen
Rajakatu 19 B 13
78200
VARKAUS